Recruiting Session

Ok  guys, since we all got our breaks from club penguin and the war with GT is finished, lets get back to work. We`re gonna be having some recruiting sessions and some practice battles. For the event on sunday here are the details.

When? Sunday, May 2nd

Where? Sub Zero Town

Why? To get awesomer 🙂

Times: 3:00 pm Eastern

                  2:00 pm Central

                  1:00 pm Mountain

                  12:00 pm Pacific

                  7:00 pm UK.

~Comment if you can make it!

~Gill1097

~War will come.

24 Responses

  1. I can come.

    Like

  2. Maybe but idk yet

    Like

  3. yeah i can make it

    Like

  4. Sure I’ll come. But if I’m not there please don’t be surprised!!!

    Like

  5. zomg ur a author…oh and i might make it…

    Like

  6. I have 50/50% chance

    Like

  7. i’ll be there but, if im not here im on an errand. Sorry i will try to come.

    Like

  8. coming

    Like

  9. i MIGHT be able to make it.theres a high chance i’ll come.

    Like

  10. i might be able to come.

    Like

  11. like getting “awesomer”‘s gonna help us win wars at all 😛

    Like

  12. Ill be there

    Like

  13. I have no plans for sunday (yet) so ill come.

    Like

  14. I Might Come

    Like

  15. err, will try

    Like

  16. Hey the gg (gold gods) would like to make a alliance with the all mighty IW

    Like

  17. ill try 2

    Like

  18. I will try to come 🙂

    Like

  19. i cant i have to study for state exams srry

    Like

  20. IDK I can probably come

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: