Training Session/Poll

To get us back on track we will be having a Training Session on Monday. This training session will be different though. Its basically an event for member ranks who want to get promoted. By attending the Training Session you will be guaranteed a Promotion only if your the rank of Colonel or below. Promotions will be that same week so if your a member rank who wants to get a promotion  be sure to come to this event. This is a once in a lifetime opportunity so don’t miss out. Heres all the info:

When: Monday May 31

Where: Sub Zero Snow Forts

Times: 10:00am PST

11:00am MST

12:00pm CST

1:00pm EST

6:00pm GMT (UK)

7:00pm Central Europe

8:00pm Eastern Europe

Be on Chat as well as on Club Penguin.

The reason its so early is because US kids don’t have school that day and because it will give everyone else across the Globe who is in IW to come. Those who are Brigadier Generals and up are expected to attend this event especially if you’ve been inactive. Look at the map below this to find out at what time it starts for you. Also below the map there is a Poll question asking you what time zone you live in so please vote!

(Click the Picture to make it Bigger)

Comment if you will be able to come to the event!

War has come on

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

35 Responses

  1. 1ST

    Like

    • 2nd
      dont you know i have school on mondays?

      Like

    • DR OCTAMOTHERF***KINGONAPUS
      ¯¯/___o______O____o__O____o____O________o_______O__o_____
      ¯O¯¯¯¯¯o¯¯¯¯¯¯O¯¯¯¯o¯¯¯¯O¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯o¯¯¯¯¯¯O¯¯¯¯¯o¯¯¯¯O¯____o__O______o____O_____O______O_
      \__\
      BLAAAAUUUGGGHHHHH

      Like

  2. 2nd Sounds good to me 0_0

    Like

  3. I will be there definatly + 3rd 😀

    Robber king1.

    Like

  4. I can probably make it if my parents arent being dumb.
    ~Exblade315

    Like

  5. hey i might come just to help out.

    Like

  6. Sorry I cant come but I wish I could! I am in school at that time . I really want to come but I cant. I get out of school at 3:00!

    Like

  7. i think i can come
    ohhh 6th

    Like

  8. it depends if i have internet acess…and if my mom brings her laptop to cape may… we are giong away for memorial day!

    Like

  9. 9th and yes i can come

    Like

  10. Dear Icey,

    May I Join? I Am Called Nano

    Like

  11. Sorry, I can’t come come cause I live in Canada and I got school.

    Like

  12. I can come

    Like

  13. Number 4 and yes i’ll be there
    ~Rocko aka Dark Spidy

    Like

  14. sorry i have school… live in Canada

    Like

  15. yep im coming since i hae no school there

    Like

  16. i will be there

    Like

  17. I can come to training session

    Like

  18. I´ll come

    Like

  19. i can

    Like

  20. I can come

    Like

  21. I MIGHT COME =D

    Like

  22. 2 early

    Like

  23. i think i can come

    Like

  24. Hello Ice Warriors! 😀

    Like

  25. I can come

    Like

  26. i’ll be there

    Like

  27. you’ll see me there

    Like

  28. i’ll be dere there

    Like

  29. i CAME

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: