Defense of…/Invasion of…

Edit: Congrats Guys! We got 765+ Google searches this week! I guess all of the battles and recruiting sessions helped out.

Quick Poll:

ACP have decided to invade the remaining Nacho Empire. As part of the Confederate Alliance we will defend Nachos servers. Here are all the details:

Defense of Blizzard

Server: Blizzard
Room: Plaza
When: Tuesday, June 29th

Times:

10:00 AM Pacific
11:00 AM Mountain
12:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Eastern
5:00 PM UK

Defense of Snowbank

Server: Snow Bank
Room: Plaza
When: Wednesday, June 30th

Times:

4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern
11:00 PM UK

Next week we will also be invading one of ACP’s server. To make it even Nachos and DCP will be fighting at the same time that way DCP does not interfere and TG will invade another ACP server. The only other armies we’ll have to worry about are ACP’s n00b allies (WW & SF). I’ll be expecting at least 30-45 people to attend this battle since we’ll probably be battling both ACP and either WW or SF. Here are the details for the Invasion:

Iceyfeet Edit: We will talk to ACP about the invasion of Frozen for another date.

Invasion Of Frozen

Where: Frozen Town

When: Wednesday, June 30th

Time:

11:00am PST

12:00pm MST

1:00pm CST

2:00pm EST

7:00pm GMT (UK)

8:00pm Central Europe

9:00pm Eastern Europe

Remember to be on chat 30 minutes before the battle and log in to the server at least 30 minutes before the battle as well in case the server gets full. This invasion is to get our server back so make sure to come! Promotions will be in 2 weeks, coming to this battle will increase your chance to get a Promotion so don’t miss out on this opportunity.

Comment if you can make it

~Ruggy Ice Warriors Advisor

Quick Poll:


29 Responses

  1. 2nd
    I can come on Defense of Blizzard and Invasion Of Frozen.

    Like

  2. Shall try to come to as many as possible =P

    Like

  3. I only think i can come to the blizzard battle… I have plans for myself too. :mrgreen:

    Like

  4. hello I am not part of IW but I have a army called Burrito Warriors… We are only an army of 40. We will backup the nachos.. And we are a small army so we are looking for alliances… Were allying with You guys
    NW and Nacho… So pretty much the whole Nacho Alliance people… So I would like to know if we can ally with you and back you up in battle…?

    Like

  5. yea ive been very Inactive and will stay inactive for about another 2 weeks. SORRY D:

    Like

  6. I can only come to battle of snowbank =(.

    Like

  7. I can only come to battle of snowbank.But I will be on chat!!

    Like

  8. I can only come to the defense of blizzard and invasion of frozen. If I’m not there then that’s because my Internet has been down but I probly will make it

    Like

  9. i can come to the 1st one!

    ~Rockstarguy3~

    Like

  10. I can come to the defenses of Blizzard and Snowbank.

    Like

  11. Ello!

    Like

  12. i will be their at both lets kick some booty 🙂 (xd)

    Like

  13. coming 😀

    Like

  14. I think I can

    Like

  15. coming

    Like

  16. Coming

    Like

  17. I can come to all.We got your back nachos!

    Like

  18. i can come to blizzard sorry for not keeping my word about coming back

    Like

  19. OMG ALBERT ABUSED HIS OWNER POWERS ON EVERYONE

    Like

  20. OMG ALBERT ABUSED HIS OWNER POWERS

    Like

  21. OMG ALBERT ABUSED HIS OWNER POWERS ON PPL

    Like

  22. ALBERT ABUSED HIS POWERS HE GUESTED EVERYONE AND HE BANNED EVERYONE FOR NO REASON! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DEMOTE HIM DEOWNER HIM !

    Like

  23. I’ll be able to attend the first defense. 😉

    Like

  24. I was at the defend of sub zero but i havent got a promo yet.
    Promo was reward.

    Like

  25. Lol, way to call WW a noob army. They’ve been around longer than you have, most likely.

    Like

  26. […] Ice Warriors and Team Gold have pledged to help Nachos in posts on their […]

    Like

  27. I will come! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: