Legends Cup Battle

This Thursday, we will at last be having our first battle in the Legends Cup Tournament. We will be fighting the Builders Army in Round 2. A rather small army but like the others we can’t underestimate them. Heres all the info on the battle:

Ice Warriors Vs Builders Army

Where: Outback, Snow Forts , Town & Plaza (If full Snow Fort, Snow Forts)

When: August 5th, 2010 (Thursday)

Times:

  • 9 AM PST
  • 10 AM MST
  • 11 AM CST
  • 12 Noon EST
  • 5 PM UK
  • 6 PM Central Europe
  • 7 PM Eastern Europe

Judges: Iasgae56

A reminder of the rules:

  1. Each battle will last 30 minutes.
  2. Each battle will take place in the Snow Forts, Town, and Plaza. If any fighting occurs outside of this area, it will not be counted towards the results.
  3. No joke bombs. Joke bombs suck. Seriously.
  4. No bots, no cheating, no spying, etc.
  5. No allies.

As you can see the battle is going to be extremely early for some, so were counting on all European and Asian soldiers to be there. Make sure to get on Ice Warriors Chat 30 minutes before the battle starts.

Comment if you can make it

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

30 Responses

  1. i can come.

    Like

  2. i can try its a maybe

    Like

  3. I CAN COME! I hope so, but will I get a promo if I come?

    Like

  4. im coming definately!! we gotta beat thm up!! so um if we have no joke bombs thn we thro snoballs??

    Like

  5. Let’s beat those Builder dudes!

    Like

  6. Hi Icey, Remember me? The time is a little to early for me. I am thinking about re-joining the Ice Warriors.

    Like

  7. Definetly thanks for making it earlier Icey

    Like

  8. Make it unless i’m havin dinner

    Like

  9. Cant come sorry……………………………..

    Like

  10. I will try

    Like

  11. please give parka to shadow troops

    Like

  12. I
    I c
    I ca
    I can
    I can c
    I can co
    I can com
    I can come
    I can come!

    Like

  13. I should be able to come!

    Like

  14. im on vacation so i mite not make it

    Like

  15. I’m coming.

    Like

  16. share parka with shadow troops

    Like

  17. oooooh. its gonna be 9:00 AM where i live??? nvm i normally get up at 7:00 everyday anyway. but i might e at least 5 mins late

    Like

  18. share parka with shadow troops plz

    Like

  19. i can probably come

    Like

  20. i can come
    i can come!
    i can come!!
    i can come!!!

    Like

  21. i might b able to com but i STILL HAVNT BEEN ADDED TO RANKS!!!!!!!!!!! I JOINED THREE DAYS AGO!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY NAME IS KING KINN!!!!!!! PLZ ADD ME TO RANKS!!!!!!
    -King Kinn

    Like

  22. maybe. but ill try to come

    Like

  23. Yupp.. I can come ;D

    Like

  24. i sure can come! i wouldn’t ever miss a battle anless im busy icey!!!

    Like

  25. WE WON!!!!!!! 😀

    Like

  26. THATS DUMB. U DIDNT ADD US TOO THE CUP 🙄

    Like

  27. hey icey

    Sombody banned me and made me a guest

    Can i be made a member again PleASE
    tHANKS FOR THE HELP

    Like

  28. ya il come

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: