Defense of Deep Snow

Well apparently a small army plans on invading our server Deep Snow. Since its only a small army it isn’t a top priority to show up to this one.  Just to be on the safe side though, Gord and I decided to schedule this. Here are the times for the event:

DEFENSE OF DEEP SNOW

Saturday, 4/2/11

3PM EDT

2PM CDT

1PM MDT

12PM PDT

7PM UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

~Funkikiflurry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: