Tactic Session: Tomorrow

Before we have the practice battle on the Nachos I want to make sure were ready. Some of the members were telling me the Nachos were going to be a big problem, so I want to be ready for what were up againest I beleive that’s what most of us want. Here are the times for the Training Session: 12 PM EST, 11 AM CST, 5 PM Uk,  9 AM PST, and 10 AM.~Hope to see you all there!

(Magma781) ;)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: