Tactic Session

Yes, another Tactic Session! This past weekend we were able to demonstrate to everyone our numbers and  tactics. And to further impress we will be practicing on a couple tactics including the Double Line Tactic:

Snowy River Invasion.3

The picture above was taken back in 2010. As you can see the tactic requires at least 20+ troops no less. Our recent rise in troops will hopefully be able to accomplish the tactic. Here are all the details:

(Europe) Double Line Tactic

When:February 7, 2012

Where: Christmas, Start at Town

Euro Times – 8:30PM UK, 9:30PM Central Euro, 10:30PM East. Euro

U.S Times – 12:30PM PST, 1:30PM MST, 2:30PM CST, 3:30PM EST

Chat: http://xat.com/icewarriors

 (U.S) Double Line Tactic

When:February 7, 2012

Where: Christmas, Start at Town

Times: 4PM PST, 5PM MST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST, 11AM Australia (Feb. 8

Chat: http://xat.com/icewarriors

All troops should be able to attend as the times are suitable for all. Be aware that this event will show us that even after a promotion event you’ll stay active.

-ALL TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-

21 Responses

  1. Im coming to the Euro Training Season 🙂

    Like

  2. I can come.

    Like

  3. I can come

    Like

  4. Coming to Euro training

    Like

  5. i can come (US)

    Like

  6. i cant make it i have tests this week and i have to study

    Like

  7. Cant come to europe but maybe to the United states one

    Like

  8. Well maybe to europe

    Like

  9. i can come

    Like

  10. i came im just doing doing this for the 3rd time because i didn’t saw my comment ok

    Like

  11. I can come to the USA one.

    Like

  12. Might make it to the US one

    Like

  13. cant come because i have school

    Like

  14. I can come to both. (Maybe for U.S)

    Like

  15. Alb thats a school night…..ill try to come -.-

    Like

  16. I cant come cuz its 2 late for me.

    Like

  17. can’t make it. too much homework this week with tests coming up.

    Like

  18. Actually, I might not be able to make this one. But I’ll see. 🙂

    Like

  19. i came! 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: