Ice Warriors vs Nachos Practice Battle[DONE]

Yes, we are having a practice battle with one of our best allies. I expect this battle to be a great one as well as a close one. Below are the details.

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs Nachos

DATE: Thursday, February 9th, 2012

Server: Mukluk

Times:

7PM EST || 6PM CST || 5PM MST || 4PM PST

 UK troops of course are not expected to attend.

❗COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME! ❗

~Albert417

23 Responses

  1. Expect me to be there!

    Like

  2. I don’t live in UK but I live in central Europe. So I can’t come.

    Like

  3. i can come

    Like

  4. I CAN COME

    Like

  5. “one of our best allies”
    and you go against them in the war.
    just had to point that out there.

    Like

  6. might be able to come. dont count on it though, i have volleyball practice tht night.

    Like

  7. I think I can come.

    Like

  8. I can’t come.

    Like

  9. Yes I might come to the event 😀

    Like

  10. May I come? Yes.

    Like

  11. Hey Albert will we get promos and MAYBE it is a bit late 7:30 would be a bit better for me though

    Like

  12. i can come

    Like

  13. idk depends i have art club afterschool then homework =\

    Like

  14. OUR BEST ALLIES COOL ITS MY FIFTH PRACTICE BATTLE

    Like

  15. i will skip schoole so i can come.:D

    Like

  16. cant come. too late here.

    Like

  17. can’t come. a bit too late. sorry

    Like

  18. i may be able to count,there is a 90% chance

    Like

  19. *come sorry

    Like

  20. I am pretty sure I can make it.

    Like

  21. what do you mean why cant english people come ????

    Like

  22. i cant come i have hockey

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: