Defenses *UPDATED*

ICEY, DW INVADED SUB ZERO LAST NIGHT LUCKILY WE STILL WON! PC ME FOR MORE DETAILS ~RUGGY

Make a forumotion account on http://cparmycommunity.forumotion.com/ to help improve the Club Penguin Army Community with this forum!

We have MANY defenses this week for US troops. It is important that everyone is on our chat, http://xat.com/icewarriors during the battles so you know where to go and what to do on CP. Here is the info:

Defense of Sub Zero

(Mainly for PST/AUS troops, but anyone can attend)

Where: Sub Zero, Town

When: Monday, February 20st and Tuesday, February 21nd

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Central: 12:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Mountain: 11:00 P.M. (Monday)
Pacific: 10:00 P.M. (Monday)
UK: 6:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 P.M. (Tuesday)

————————————-

Defense of Tundra

Where: Tundra, Town

When: Monday, February 20th 

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Christmas

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Tuesday, February 21st

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Snow Fort

Where: Snow Fort, Town

When: Thursday, February 23rd

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Ice Rink

Where: Ice Rink, Town

When: Friday, February 24th

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

32 Responses

  1. Im coming.

    Like

  2. Maybe I can attend all of them!

    Like

  3. Can’t come as I am UK.

    ~Daleboxtel, IW 4ic.

    Like

  4. i can come

    Like

  5. Can’t come

    Like

  6. one little thing i cant come to any cos im in uk and i dont stay up till half 11

    Like

  7. No to all, all too early

    Like

  8. Thanks for defending Snow Fort for us.

    Like

  9. I guess I can come to all. Again, it depends on my mom.

    Like

  10. Im srry i can only make friday one. And yes we r in war 🙂

    Like

  11. I should be able to come to all. By the way, who are we battling?

    Like

  12. ALRIGHT ALRIGHT ALRIGHT

    Like

  13. I can’t make the one on Monday.
    But I will hopefully be able to be at the rest of them 🙂

    Like

  14. I can’t come to any. I’m for central Europe and time is 12:30pm. That is late and I have school

    Like

  15. I might come for all.

    Like

  16. I can come

    Like

  17. i can make most of the events

    Like

  18. I’ll probably make it to the defense of sub zero, but it’s just a little bit late at night. (10 PM for me) For all of our other defenses I will most likely be there but I might not make it to one or tow of them becuase of real life. I hope I can make it to all of them.

    Like

  19. 1.No i can’t come cuss i sleep at 10pm

    2.No

    3.maybe i might come

    4.Yes

    5. Yes

    Like

  20. You can take the Defense of Tundra down now.

    Like

  21. 1. No

    2. Yes

    3. Yes

    4. Yes

    5. Yes

    Like

  22. what time will be in singapore.

    Like

  23. yes i come lol

    Like

  24. i can come to defense of christmas and snow fort

    Like

  25. I just got grounded until Saturday. Sorry, I can’t make it to anything until then. 😦

    Like

  26. can come for the last two

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: