Presidents Day Events

Edit: Dale I need to speak to you ASAP~Ruggy

This Monday we will be having a number of events since most US troops have the day off from school. The events will be mandatory for both Euro and American troops. Details:

European Event

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME: 5:30PM UK, 6:30PM Central Euro, 7:30PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 9:30AM PST, 10:30AM MST, 11:30AM CST, 12:30PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

The event will be lead by our European leaders Honkzo6 and Daleboxtel.

European/U.S Event (IMPORTANT)

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME: 8:00PM UK, 9:00PM Central Euro, 10:00PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST, 3:00PM EST

WHERE: CHRISTMAS, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All European troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. Most U.S Troops are also expexted to come.

U.S Event

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME:  US Times: 3:30PM PST, 4:30PM MST, 5:30PM CST, 6:30PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All U.S. troops should be able to attend as there is no school due to the holiday. European Troops are excused.

-ALL U.S & Euro. TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-

16 Responses

  1. I might not be able to come I have to play tennis. 2nd

    Like

  2. i can come to the US/euro event and the US event

    Like

  3. i can come :3

    Like

  4. I will be at both UK events.

    ~Daleboxtel, IW 4ic.

    Like

  5. i can come

    Like

  6. I hope I can make it.

    Like

  7. I think I can be at all, but it depends on my mom.

    Like

  8. I can make all!

    Like

  9. The Defense of Tundra is when the U.S. Event happens. I think we should do the Defense of Tundra or move the U.S. Event to a different time.

    Like

  10. I could come on the Europe event like at 11am PST

    Like

  11. HOWCOME U CANT SPEAK WITH ME RUGGY, HUH? >:C

    Like

  12. Can make all

    Like

  13. I’m in Canada I don’t get the day off so I can’t make any of these events.

    Like

  14. Alright Rug, I’ll be waiting on chat.

    Like

  15. I came to all of the events except for the U.K. event. I’ll post the pics tomorrow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: