Making a Line (Euro. Event)

Today we will be testing out a few tactics on our European forces. Simple tactics such as Line formations and Emote bombs will be tested. Details:

WHEN: WED. (Feb.22)

TIME: 8PM UK, 9PM CENTRAL EURO, 10PM EAST. EURO

US Times: 12PM PST, 1PM MST, 2PM CST, 3PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All Euro. troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. Most American troops are excused.

Level of Importance: High (Must Attend)

-ALL EURO. TROOPS MUST COME-

7 Responses

  1. First. And I can’t make it.

    Like

  2. I can come.

    And 2nd

    Like

    • Please give me the trackers as fast as you can, or amybe easlpe give them right now .Please send me my tracker , soo i can put it on my blog.and tell me how to update it ,like im online and its saying ofline , soo tell me how to update it. Please also give a code soo i can put it on my website and people can copy it and put it on there website.Thanks,-cricketstar193

      Like

  3. School, so no! Thirdy

    Like

  4. I can come.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: