Practice Battle + Champions Cup Tournament!

Alongside recruiting, we’re in need of battles. Luckily, we have two coming up this weekend!

So first off, we’re having a practice battle with the Golden Troops. Below are the details!

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs Golden Troops

When: Saturday, March 10th

Where: Big Foot, Town

Times: 3PM EST || 2PM CST || 1 PM MST || 12PM PST || 8PM UK || 7AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Then on Sunday we will be having the first battle of CPAC’s Champions Cup! We are up against the Global Defenders in Round 1! Below are the details.

[CC] Round 1 Battle: Ice Warriors vs Global Defenders

 When: Sunday, March 11th

Where: Klondike, Dock

Times: 3:30PM EST || 2:30PM CST || 1:30PM MST || 12:30 PST || 8:30PM UK || 7:30AM AUS

Like I said many times in previous tournament posts, we give out promotions if we make it to the Finals. If we win, then everyone that attends gets a double. So recruit on CP while you can!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Thanks for reading! Now you must…

❗ Comment if you can come or not! ❗

~Albert417

23 Responses

  1. I can come to both events.

    Like

  2. i can come to the events

    Like

  3. Ill come. Guys i know GD is medium but be sure not to get cocky.

    Like

  4. GT just lost the best leader even if some hated him. So we might have the advantage! Lets get our 4th in the top 10 😀

    Like

  5. i can come to both

    Like

  6. can come to the battle against GT, but not sure about the CC event.

    Like

  7. I can come only to the practice battle

    Like

  8. Ok, Im just telling you this.

    If you have a rank higher than Warrant Officer, I expect you to be at the CPAC Champions cup. No exceptions. No excueses. If you’re est, you better be there. Aussie should be there. Other than those, you’re good.

    YOU MUST ATTEND. ~Aqua

    I mean seirous sh*t.

    Like

    • Wth is that supposed to mean. Stop acting like you run the place.

      Like

  9. I can come to the ChampionsCup, just not the PB with GT

    Like

  10. I should be able to come to both.

    Like

  11. I can only come on the practice battle but i cant go to the round one 😦

    Like

  12. I’ll try my best to make it to both events

    Like

  13. Nope, CRAPPY POOP!
    My name is……

    Like

  14. I can come to both

    Like

  15. Coming to both.

    Like

  16. I can come. BTW i’m turning 14 on the 15th of march, u better say happy birthday then. Pwease. or i’ll cry 😥

    Like

  17. i am coming to both 🙂

    Like

  18. i came to both

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: