Tournament Battle against LT/SWAT

READ THE POST BELOW THIS ONE!

To save room on the site, this post will be short and simple.

Battle against LT

Where: Klondike, Snow Forts

When: Saturday, March 17th

Time:

Eastern: 4:30 P.M.
Central: 3:30 P.M.
Mountain: 2:30 P.M.
Pacific: 1:30 P.M.
UK: 8:30 P.M.

————————————-

Battle against SWAT

Where: Klondike, Dock

When: Sunday, March 18th

Time:

Eastern: 4:30 P.M.
Central: 3:30 P.M.
Mountain: 2:30 P.M.
Pacific: 1:30 P.M.
UK: 8:30 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

23 Responses

  1. I’m coming.

    Like

  2. i should make it so yes im coming

    Like

  3. I should make it to both.

    Like

  4. I’ll try to be there for the battle against LT. I can’t be there on the 18th though, i’ll be leaving on a vacation that day. Which brings me to the fact that I will be inactive for about 2 or 3 days from then.

    Like

  5. on saturday i may be like 5 minutes late. on sunday i can make it.

    Like

  6. I can come to both, but on sunday, I can attend only 30mins.

    Like

  7. Im coming. P.S it’s St. Patricks day on that saturday and Im irish.

    *does jig*

    Like

  8. Will be there if possible 😀

    Like

  9. I should be able to come

    Like

  10. I can’t go. That day is the day i’m celebrating my birthday with my closest friends. I have a life you know…

    Like

  11. http://sportsnation.espn.go.com/fans/Brandon64379 LOOK AT IT… And yes i will make it to both

    Like

  12. I can come to all

    Like

  13. i cant come. got a funeral that day and i wont be active all weekend. NOTE: if you see my penguin online when i say i can’t make it, that’s my little sister. she doesnt have an account so she uses mine. On the other note, just thought id warn you guys: during the summer i am not very active. I normally stay outside, but will make great attempts to make as many battles as possible. PLZ dont take me off the ranks or anything, its just that i like being outside on nice days.
    Thanks anyways ICE WARRIORS!!!!

    Like

  14. i can come to all

    Like

  15. Ill be at all unless something happens!

    Like

  16. i will be unactive for an unkown long period of time. Im so sorry.
    Im punnished for “life”. i dearly hope not D: ~Aqua

    Like

  17. i can go at 1:30

    Like

  18. Sry that i didnt attend the battle with LT. I had some internet connection problem…our provider was working on it over 6 hours ! -.- I hope this problem wont be today. sorry again. :/ but i bought the cp ds game elite penguin force and now i completted every mission lol. :O

    Like

  19. I probably won’t be able to attend the sunday event

    Like

  20. Yeah, can’t attend on Sunday. My friends are coming over.

    Like

  21. My friend from school is gonna come today. Is that alright?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: