Defenses from UMA

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T MAKE IT ❗

Well isn’t someone getting a bit too overconfident. UMA have decided to invade Flurry and Chinook for the purpose of “reclaiming their nation”. We can’t let this stand unnoticed. Anyways, here’s the info for the defenses:

Defense  of Chinook: Ice Warriors vs. Underground Mafias Army

Date: Saturday, March 24th

Times: 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST, 11PM UK

Defense of Flurry: Ice Warriors vs. Underground Mafias Army

Date: Sunday, March 25th

Times: 7PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST, 12AM UK

~Funkikiflurry

12 Responses

  1. I thought UMA were allies? :O

    Like

  2. I can probably make it to both events. P.S. 2nd!

    Like

  3. Ill come unless something happens………..3rd

    Like

  4. i will come unless something happens on short notice

    Like

  5. 70% Chance I can come.

    Like

  6. Lol they’re trying to “reclaim their nation again”
    Found wifi @ hotel but my iTouch can’t go on xat
    I’ll talk thru site comments if anyone wants

    Like

  7. .. Wth. How are us UK are meant to turn up. Unless It’s in day, of course.

    Like

  8. idk if i can come cuz its pretty warm and good weather outside and imma meeting with my friends.

    Like

  9. i can come to both

    Like

  10. If I remember!

    Like

  11. I can probably come to both.

    Like

  12. Sorry I can’t come to today’s battle but I can probably come to tomorrow’s.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: