Practice Battle V.S. Pretzels and Sky Troops / 1 Massive Recruiting Event

Dale Edit: Sorry To Edit This Post Icey, But Can You all please check below, there is an important post about IW Training Camp. Thanks.

We will be having a practice battle against the Pretzels on Thursday, followed by a massive recruiting session this weekend. Both of these will have an outcome of our place in the top 10, which is pretty obvious. But what is’nt obvious is that we’re starting to camp out in the lower part of the top 10. My time as a leader is narrowing down to the final months, and I dont want to see us in this position when I retire. Although school is getting tougher, I’ll try my best to recruit while logged off of CP, but I’ll need some help. Without a firm ground, our recruits will slider right by us when we rise back up to the higher league of the top 10. It’s up to all of the current loyal IW troops to help us stay in the higher league at our rightful place by showing the new recruits what we’re really made of. My time as a 5 year army leader is numbered, and only time can tell what will happen after I retire from one of the great CP armies, the Ice Warriors.

Practice Battle with Pretzels [DONE]

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Thursday, April 5th

Time:

Eastern: 6:00 P.M.

Central: 5:00 P.M.

Mountain: 4:00 P.M.

Pacific: 3:00 P.M.

UK: 11:00 P.M.

*Europe and later time zones do not have to attend the Practice Battle due to the time differences.

—————————————

Recruiting Sessions

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Saturday, April 7th

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.

Central: 1:00 P.M.

Mountain: 12:00 P.M.

Pacific: 11:00 A.M.

UK: 7:00 P.M.

————————————————–

Promotion Battle: Ice Warriors vs Sky Troops

Where: Klondike, Town

When: Saturday, April 7th

Time: 

Eastern: 4:00 PM

Central: 3:00PM 

Mountain: 2:00PM 

 Pacific: 1:00PM

UK: 9:00PM 

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

25 Responses

  1. 1st, great post Icey. I was crying. When you retire. I want you to know that you are a great leader
    :3
    Aj

    Like

  2. Thanks Iceyfeet1234! The news is good. It helped me 😀 Now Icey. Thanks. I will come. So i can be in the time. I hope we win i think i will use my cam. I’m Ch2693 i saw ur channel it’s Iceyfeet1234! Thanks want to sub i really need 57 😦 that sad face for never gettin it. + I luv ur channel and it’s nice Snowie. So i can keep the workin this is the best time i luv BLUE my color in Real Life is Blue. I was meant for this TEAM! Thanks ~
    tony33294

    Like

  3. Should be able to come

    Like

  4. 4HTH

    Like

  5. Baseball Practice on Thursday.
    Baseball Practice on Saturday.
    God DAMMIT, Change the PB to 8:30 PM PLEASEEEEEE

    Like

  6. 1st event: I will only be there for about 15 mins but o well! =3

    2nd event: Definetly can’t come, sorry.

    3rd event: I might be about 20 to thirty mins late. =)

    P.S. SIXTH!

    P.P.S. I am feeling like a noob to all Ice Warriors exept for nine of them. I will retire with Icey if you want me to!

    Like

  7. Ill make the saturday ones and maybe thursday. St the first battle i had in iw(and first event.)

    Like

  8. Preicous NO!!!!!!

    Like

  9. I’ll be there for the two latter events. Or at least I’ll attempt to be there. Good luck Icey, we’ll give it a shot towards the top 5 again, maybe even top 3.

    Like

  10. i will come to recruiting session and promotion event sorry i cant come to the first im in europe lol anyway dont worry icey ill help recruit i wont let iw down

    Like

  11. im from israel, is that means im not need to be there? (i still want to be, i just dont know what time it is gonna by in my country)

    Like

  12. i will be there for 2 events except recruiting session

    Like

  13. I will be at the 2nd two.

    Like

  14. i will be there

    Like

  15. I will be there. IM A F*CKING LOYAL TROOP ICEY 😥

    Like

  16. Thursday one for sure, idk about the saturday ones because I think im going to my grandmas for that day

    Like

  17. ICEY NOOOOOOOOOOOO YOUR LIKE THE DAD OF THIS ARMY! WITHOUT YOU THIS PLACE WILL DIE! DONT GO! STAY FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦 😦 😦 😦

    Like

  18. IDIOT ICEY YOU FORGOT TO UNBAN ME ON CHAT

    Like

  19. I should be able to come to both…

    Like

  20. I will come in Saturday

    Like

  21. came to all of them

    Like

  22. im there (2n’d event)

    Like

  23. I cant to be on the last event, sorry. (in my country it’s late)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: