Practice Battle with Nachos! [TODAY]

Since we have no events for the weekend, Albert and I decided to have a PB with Nachos. They said yes. Now here are the times, date, how many medals you will get, etc…

PRACTICE BATTLE VS NACHOS

Date: [TODAY] Saturday June 16th 2012

Sever: Sleet

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

200 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

How many medals will you get if you come: 10 medals

Comment if you can/can’t come!

Aj, IW 4ic.

21 Responses

  1. I’ll be there

    Like

  2. cant come dcp event

    Like

  3. 3:00 est pm would be better!

    Like

  4. i will be there

    Like

  5. I can come to the battle. I am sorry I haven’t been to active lately. I’ve been a little busy since it’s summer. I PROMISE I will start being active.

    Like

  6. I can come.

    Like

  7. Aj, can you please try to change to 02:00- 02:30pm EST?
    Thanks anyway! 😀

    -Lion P (Ice Warriors Marshall)

    Like

  8. STOP MAKING THE TIMES SO BAD ON A SCHOOL DAY I GET OUT AT 3:40 (sorry for my temper i have been up ever since 2:30am this morning i can’t sleep!)

    Like

  9. yes i might come

    Like

  10. I can come

    Like

  11. Sorry for the late response, but I can come.

    Like

  12. i cant come im going to my grandfaters for fathers day

    Like

  13. I can come

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: