Pratice Battle With Army Republic

Hey, It’s Daleboxtel. I have scheduled a practice battle with the Army Republic! I don’t have time to make my epic fancy-titled post. So I’ll cut to the chase! Here are the Times and Date:

Practice Battle With Army Republic!

When: 

Wednesday, June 13th 

Time: 

4:00 PM PST

5:00PM MST

6:00PM CST

7:00PM EST

12:00 UK 

Where: 

Cabin, All Rooms 

Comment If You Can/Can’t Come!

No time to put my epic signature either, so..

-Daleboxtel

18 Responses

  1. I will not be able to come, Sorry.

    Like

    • Dale, can you please schedule some events for EU?
      Thanks anyway! 😀

      -Lion P (Ice- Warriors Marshall) <—–I think I'll start to write it in every comment… XD

      Like

  2. I should be able to make it.

    Like

  3. I can’t come…

    Like

  4. I can come

    Like

  5. I might be able to attend.

    Like

  6. I came come easily.

    Like

  7. I will attend hopefully.

    Like

  8. I can’t come sorry. But! If it’s 4:00 am (unlikely) then I can come.

    -Calvin9999 (Ice Warriors Lieutenant)

    Like

  9. can`t come sorry

    Like

  10. I think I can come

    Like

  11. I’m coming.

    Like

  12. I can if I don’t have Martial Arts.

    Like

  13. I’m cumming

    Like

  14. i’m coming

    Like

  15. I ken come

    Like

  16. I can come.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: