Round 2 of CPAC’s Sweet Sixteen Tournament >TODAY<

Aqua edit: We dont care Aj. We know you’re taking a good and long break, and wont be back for a while. Plus if you cant make it just freaking comment. God.

Aj edit: I won’t be there, but I’m expecting good sizes!

Now that we’ve won the first battle against the Pretzels, it’s time to advance on to the next. This time, our opponent will be the Watex Warriors. Below are the details for the upcoming battle!

Ice Warriors vs. Watex Warriors

Server: Klondike – at the Mine

When: Monday, June 18th, 2012

Times:

-8PM UK

-3PM EST

-2PM CST

-1PM MST

-12PM PST

Chat: xat.com/IceWarriors

Medals you will gain if you attend: 10

I’m expecting to see sizes of 20+ troops for this event.

❗ Comment if you can/can’t come to this event! ❗

~Albert417

25 Responses

  1. I can come.

    Like

  2. I’m not sure that I can come…
    It will be 22:00 for me but I’ll try to persuade my parents…

    Like

  3. i can hopefully come

    Like

  4. Can’t make it.

    Like

  5. I could observe, but I can’t battle, 7/7/12 is my return date!

    Like

  6. Soz can’t come due to really early times.

    Like

  7. I will probably be there. Hopes are high

    Like

  8. Imma Spectate

    Like

  9. Probably not

    Like

  10. I can come

    Like

  11. I’ll probably come coz i havent done anything with the Ice warriors since last year !

    Like

  12. not sure. 40%

    Like

  13. I can come

    Like

  14. I haven’t come to any events in a while, so i’ll try to be there.

    Like

  15. LOL Aqua…XD

    Like

  16. http://cpafiles.wordpress.com/2012/06/17/army-rankings-top-ten-armies-6-17-12/ Ice Warriors received third on CPAF’s first ever top 10

    Like

  17. i will come

    Like

  18. i will be there

    Like

  19. I will come

    Like

  20. comeing for sure

    Like

  21. I came! 😀

    Like

  22. I came!!! 😀
    We won!!!
    Only 4-6 of them came and we had 30-35 troops!!! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: