Recruiting because we need it, and much more to come later. [EVENTS]

Are you new to the Ice Warriors and want to join? If so, click HERE.

Hello Ice Warriors,

Since we’re not doing so icy lately (lol), I thought we’d take the week just to completely do what we’ve done prior and after the last tournament that we won. Recruiting sessions at the most part are somewhat boring, but can be rewarding if we do them just right. We’ll be doing this for just 3 days only.

Recruiting Sessions [3 a day]

DATES: July 15th, July 16th, July 17th

SERVER: Below Zero

RECRUITING #1 TIMES:

3:00PM United Kingdom

10:00AM Eastern

9:00AM Central

8:00AM Mountain

7:00AM Pacific Time

RECRUITING #2 TIMES:

8:00PM United Kindgom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

RECRUITING #3 TIMES [including AUS-ASIA times]:

12:00AM United Kingdom

7:00PM Eastern

6:00PM Central

5:00PM Mountain

4:00PM Pacific

9:00AM Australia

7:00AM Phillipines

Europeans do not need to attend #3

AUS – ASIA RECRUITING TIMES [3 days]

9:00PM Australia

7:00PM Phillipines

4:30PM India

(12:00PM United Kingdom)

[request more times if needed]

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

Let’s prove our dominance together,

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

17 Responses

  1. Monday: Good chance of not coming.
    Tuesday: Good chance of not coming.
    Wednesday: Good chance of actually coming.

    Like

    • I disagree with these events. 3 events a day? heck no, why? We have enough recruits, you have to realize that all of the new troops are filling in the join page via the comments, but are never seen on chat, can’t you accept that other than spamming the join page with new recruits that are never active? I’m telling you, this ain’t gonna end well. My leader, I hate to argue with you, but I must speak sooner or later. Albert, with all do respect: WTF ARE YOU DOING!?

      Like

  2. GODDAMNIT SCHOOL GOES BAK ON THE 16TH FOR ME (15th for you)
    1. Very very very VERY slim chance, its 12AM AUS
    2. Maybe. (4AM AUS)
    3. Nope, I’ll be at school.
    4. AA Recruiting, can come to all 3. ;D

    ~Raven

    Like

  3. 7am est, 10am est, 2pm est…. hmmmmm will try to come to all… its time i get active

    Like

  4. OK first of all…… I can’t come to the 1st Recruiting…. Second of all… I’ll try to come on the 2nd recruiting…… and third of all….. I’ll just post a comment if I could come to the AA event 🙂

    Like

  5. I’m almost sure I can come to all events (Aus-Asia too) except the “Session 3” ones.

    If we do good this week, our sizes should be really big.

    Like

  6. I can probably make all =P

    Like

  7. So it’s three (plus Aus) sessions a day for three days in a row? I should be able to attend some, maybe most

    Like

  8. I can attend #1 and #3.My sister can attend #2

    Like

  9. srry cant attend any 😦 just not my time

    Like

  10. coming! now!!!! wait for me!

    Like

  11. whats the server!

    Like

  12. i have no idea what server this is on

    Like

  13. Ill make it to the US ones

    Like

  14. I’ll make it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: