Ausia’s Revival! [AUSIA EVENTS]

Hey IW, its Raven, coming in with this week’s Ausia events! Sorry if this post is a bit sucky by the way, I’ll get used to the art of posting stuff soon enough. XD

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME ❗

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

TACTICS SESSION

TUESDAY, MARCH 18TH

7:00PM EASTERN AUS

6:00PM CENTERAL AUS

5:00PM WESTERN AUS

4:00AM EST (USA)

8:00AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

AUSIA TRAINING

FRIDAY, MARCH 21ST

6:00PM EASTERN AUS

5:00PM CENTERAL AUS

4:00PM WESTERN AUS

3:00AM EST (USA)

7:00AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

RECRUITING SESSION

SATURDAY, MARCH 22ND

10:00PM EASTERN AUS

9:00PM CENTERAL AUS

8:00PM WESTERN AUS

7:00AM EST (USA)

11:00AM UK

[ALL SERVERS TO BE DECIDED AT EVENTS]

Please comment if you can or can’t come, let’s try to make this week of Ausia a great one! :3

~RavenPaw, IW 5ic

5 Responses

  1. Ill try attend Saturdays

    Like

  2. WOOOO AUSIA IS BACK AND NO EVENTS I CAN ATTEND JUST LIKE OLD TIMES!!!

    Like

  3. I think I can come to Saturday’s. :3

    Like

  4. ill try to make ’em if I can

    Like

  5. ill try to sneak on and ill try to make ’em

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: