AUSIA Events!

Hey IW,

Raven here, coming in with the AUSIA events for this week. :3

Training & Recruiting

Wednesday, April 30

Starting at: Icicle, Town

4:00PM EST AUS

 3:00PM MST AUS

 2:00PM WST AUS

7:00AM UK

2:00AM EST (USA)

PB With RPF(?)

Thursday, May 1st

10:00PM EST AUS

9:00PM MST AUS

8:00PM WST AUS

1:00PM UK

8:00AM EST (USA)

Recruiting Session

Saturday, May 3

Starting at: Slushy, Town

5:00PM EST AUS

4:00PM MST AUS

3:00PM WST AUS

8:00AM UK

3:00AM EST (USA)

❗ Comment if you can/can’t come to any of these ❗

I’m thinking of adding an event on for Friday, so keep an eye out for that just in case!

~Ravenpaw, IW 5ic

3 Responses

  1. I might be able to come to the Training and Recruiting.

    Like

  2. Can come to the first and last one.

    Like

  3. DON’T RETIRE RAVEN!!! ;(

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: