LEGENDS CUP V: BATTLE VS DORITOS [PROMOTION EVENT!!]

THE BATTLE IS TODAY – EVERYONE RECRUIT FOR THIS BATTLE!

Image:

IW VS DCP

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Text:

Ice Warriors vs Doritos

Saturday, 2nd August

9pm UK, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

LC MUST ATTEND

EVENT ON KLONDIKE

[ONE PERSON WINS  WINTER XAT POWER]

[7 PEOPLE WIN 50 XATS]

[6 PEOPLE WIN TEMP OWNER/MOD]

[PROMOTIONS FOR MOST WHO ATTEND!]

14 Responses

  1. i will 100% come lets do this Ice Warriors this is our time our moment.

    Like

  2. I can come

    Like

  3. I might make it.

    Like

  4. 50% sure I will make it, unless sudden plans arise

    Like

  5. Not sure If I can attend..

    Like

  6. oooo you know i am going to be busy for that whole daaaaaaaaaay so I cant make it sadly

    Like

  7. ill be there LETS WIN THIS

    Like

  8. mabe…

    Like

  9. I’ll try

    Like

  10. DO OR DO NOT THERE IS NO TRY

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: