Ausia events for this week!

Come on soldiers we can do better this week, please be more loyal and IW will continue being the strongest army lets show everyone that things like school don’t affect our performance!

TRAINING SESSION

Date: Friday, October 3rd, 2014

Server: Sub Zero || Room: Plaza

Times:

 5:00 PM IST

7:30 PM AWST

9:00 PM ACST

 9:30 PM AEST

10:30 PM GMT/UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

TRAINING SESSION

Date: Saturday, October 4th, 2014

Server: Sub Zero || Room: Town

Times:

 5:00 PM IST

7:30 PM AWST

9:00 PM ACST

 9:30 PM AEST

10:30 PM GMT/UK

Remember to report on the chat 15 minutes before the event starts so you don’t get late.

– Rockyiceman1 IW Ausia Leader

One Response

  1. can anyone see this????

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: