Champions Cup III: Battle Two

Saturday, October 4th.

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

[Klondike]

WE ARE WHITE FOR THIS BATTLE!!!!

Following our first victory against the Striking Raiders, we have to take a step-up. We managed sizes of 30+ in our first battle and similar sizes will for certain win this battle as well. But, we want to aim for the best and I want to start getting 40+ in these tournament battles. The battles steadily get harder and we face the Nachos in our final CC group stage battle, which will be harder still. We need to be prepared for the Quarter-Finals and start getting slightly larger sizes.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME.

2 Responses

  1. FIRST YEAH!

    Like

  2. first

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: