Events this Week

Edit: The PB with HSA and Nachos will be postponed until further notice. We cant have a 4 hour event on Saturday, it’s WAY to long. Instead, we will be having a 2 hour event. The information has been updated!

Hey there Ice Warriors,

Since we haven’t done much of anything these past couple of days besides the Tournament that happened like 2 weeks ago I decided to schedule some Practice Battles with a few armies. Hopefully these events will get us active once again. The armies that we will be having a PB with are as follow :

*********************************************************************

PB with ACP

This PB will be taking place on 2 SERVERS!

Where: Blizzard Division: Sub Zero, Snow Fort, xat.com/iwblizzard

Where: Polar Division, Snow Fort, Snow Forts, xat.com/iwpolar

Where: No Division, BE ON IW CHAT!, xat.com/icewarriors

Time/Date: This Satuday, at, 2:00PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00AM PST, 7:00 PM UK

*********************************************************************

Helping Team Gold

Where: Ice Bound

When: This Saturday

Time: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

*********************************************************************

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME! Make sure to be on IW chat for ALL of these battles! NOTE: For the ACP Practice Battle, only be on your Division chat, unless your not in a division, be on IW chat.

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

~Ruggy Ice Warriors Advisor

28 Responses

  1. I think i can make it

    Like

  2. I wont be around for the Saturday HSA PB. But I should be able to make the others. When is the ACP PB?

    Like

  3. I can’t make it to the PB with IMAF but I can make it to the one with HSA and Nachos.

    Like

  4. I think i could make all except the first one.

    Like

  5. Im coming

    Like

  6. Hey Icey, I can only make it to the first PB! I’m really, really sorry!

    Like

  7. Will this be a division pb or something?

    Like

  8. I CANT COME TO ANY OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!! WAAAAAAHHH!!!!!! I AM GOING ON A VACATION!!

    Like

  9. i can’t make any of the pbs sorry

    Like

  10. Icey im not 100% but i will try

    Like

  11. I can come to all of the events.

    Like

  12. Im coming.
    -Perryphelps, IW Marshall

    Like

  13. i can make it.

    Like

  14. I would love to come but I won’t be here. Sorry I can’t come! I promise I’ll be at the next one!

    Like

  15. I can come to all of the events, but I might take a little break between the TG and ACP one.

    Like

  16. I actually might beable to come! But probably not. So just look for me on the chat!

    Like

  17. I think I cant go to the first one , but ill be at the other two events 😀

    Like

  18. Icey, it’s Hotrodjim again! (I’ll change my username from Shadowknight to Hotrodjim) I MIGHT be able to come to one of the other two, look for m on chat!

    Like

  19. I will make it to all of the events

    Like

  20. never mind i can make it to only the Division Practice/the canceld IMAF PB

    Like

  21. I’ll try to come.

    Like

  22. I can come on PB with ACP and Helping Team Gold (PB with IMAF dont have UK time idk when it is)

    Like

  23. Go Go Go Go Yes yes Yes I wil wil wil not not not be be be addicted to roblox during the 3 days xD

    Like

  24. I can go , but I need a division .

    Like

  25. i cant come to these

    Like

  26. im 98% sure can come to the gw battle

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: