Victory on Christmas and Husky!/How to get a 2 week early Promotion

Iceyfeet Edit: More proof that we won the battle on Husky at CPA Centrals poll!

Wanna know how to get a 2 week early promotion? Simple. All you have to do is come to the Sub Zero and Husky Defense event!

Defense of Husky:

Where: Husky Town

When: Friday, March 5

Times:

4:00pm PST

5:00pm MST

6:00pm CST

7:00pm EST

12:00pm UK

Defense of Sub Zero:

Where: Sub Zero Town (Make sure to be on IW Chat)

When: Saturday, March 6

Times:

11:00am PST

12:00pm MST

1:00pm CST

2:00pm EST

7:00pm UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

Like most people know, OA is retarded. They THINK they won the invasion on Christmas and Husky, but I have some pictures to prove that we won. The victory posts on all OA sites are completely false, and you shouldn’t beleive then whatsoever. Here are some pictures of us winning at Christmas and Husky.

BY THE WAY: We will own Christmas and Husky, whethe OA knows it or not.

Christmas Defense Pictures:

Husky Defense Pictures:

COMING SOON!

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

33 Responses

  1. Im coming.

    Like

  2. I Am Coming And Can We Be Allies……

    Like

  3. im coming tomorrow and i mite come on saturday it depends on wut im doing

    Like

  4. i think i can come.

    Like

  5. i can come

    Like

  6. looks like im getting an early promo cause im coming to all the events 😉

    Like

  7. MUST… COME… NOT… LOSE….3ic…. THATS…MY….GOAL….LOL!

    Like

  8. lol yes im coming

    Like

  9. I will try to make it

    Like

  10. ICEY HAS SPOKEN!!
    *BOWS DOWN*
    ALL MUST OBEY

    MUST COME!!! MUST GET PROMOTED TO MOD RANK!!!

    Like

  11. Lol. Im sure to come to the event on Friday, but Im not sure if I can come to the one on Saturday.

    Like

  12. I can come to defending Sub zero but i dont know about Husky

    Like

  13. I can come on Defense of Sub Zero, but not on Defense of Husky because is in the middle of the night here.

    Like

  14. I can’t go 😦 . Im sure we WILL win :mrgreen:

    GOOD LUCK GUYS ! 😉

    Like

  15. comin

    Like

  16. Hey, Iceyfeet, if you’re reading this, I want to start an army called the Ice Army, but I wanted to check with you to make sure I wasn’t plagiarizing the IW. You can reply here or contact me at benagcp@gmail.com

    Like

  17. i can come to both promotion (goo)

    Like

  18. i can come to the one on saturday but not the one on friday

    Like

  19. hey icey my army are invading sleet
    lol

    Like

  20. I got some pics , pc me for them.

    Like

  21. lol nvm those r my pics

    Like

  22. I can come.

    Like

  23. i can come to defense of sub 0 not husky

    Like

  24. I can come to sub zero and both i think but is it going to last an hour or 30 min?

    Like

  25. i an come to husky

    Like

  26. ill be there!

    Like

  27. crap i had piano lessons! can you still give me promo if i come to second war?

    Like

  28. im coming and we wil win no matter what!

    Like

  29. right im comin there il just logging on now as it is now the time i better rank up!

    Like

  30. i came to sub 0 not husky nvm lol

    Like

  31. I can go sub 0 one IF my mum will my dad wil but I will stay till hafl past seven!

    LOLZ!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: