Halloween Party/Elections/Gary Tracker

Iceyfeet Edit2: Our Official Forums are now open! http://icewarriorscp.createaforum.com/ OR http://icewarriors.tk/ (eather link will work).

We will be having a halloween party on Saturday, October 30. Also we will be having elections for the new 2ic, since San retired. Here is the Halloween Party info.

European

Where: Sub Zero, All Over

When: Saturday, October 30

Time:

UK: 7:00 P.M.

Germany: 8:00 P.M.

Greece: 9:00 P.M.

USA/Canada

Where: Sub Zero, All Over

When: Saturday, October 30

Time:

Eastern: 8:00 P.M.

Central: 7:00 P.M.

Mountain: 6:00 P.M.

Pacific: 5:00 P.M.

Elections

All 3ics and Gill must PC me on IW chat to say whether they want to be the new 2ic or not. Eyes will be demoted due to his inactiveness. This means there will be a new 4ic spot open, which will be chosen shortly. Dont forget about the Warriors Tournament on Satuday!

  • When: Saturday, November 6th
  • Where: Outback, Underground Rooms
  • Times:
    • 10:30am PST
    • 11:30am MST
    • 12:30pm CST
    • 1:30pm EST
    • 6:30pm UK
    • 7:30pm Central Europe
    • 8:30pm Eastern Europe
  • Be on http://xat.com/icewarriors !
    GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACEKR CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PENGUIN GARY TRACKER CLUB PEGNUIN GARY TRACKER
    bye for now,~ Iceyfeet1234
  • 35 Responses

    1. Im 3ic already, Tee hee, Albert Or Emp is more likely to be 2ic.

      Like

    2. 2nd and im coming to the party dude:) 😛

      Like

    3. If forced to choose between the three, I’d choose Alb. Sorry Gad and Emp. 😦

      Like

    4. i vote alb for 2ic and im coming to the party

      Like

    5. will there be ice cubes at the party cause if there are im coming! ( im coming either way … i got nothing to do at my house)

      Like

    6. i vote for aℓвєят_ƒσя_2ι¢☆

      Like

    7. do you have to be a certain rank to run for 4ic?

      Like

    8. man.i got a soccer oturnament

      Like

    9. San Retired Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaah Sike Yay The Ads Hater Retired LOL!!!!

      Like

    10. Hersh And San Retired On The Same Day Eh!? Did Hersh F**king Retire He Really Shouldn’t LOL!!!!

      Like

    11. I can come to the party.

      Like

    12. Eh!!!! I Cannot Make It F**k!!!! D*mmit F**k!!!!

      Like

    13. Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah F**k i cannot f**king make it wah f**k ah f**k!!!!

      Like

    14. LOL Calms Down Now ROFL

      Like

    15. I vote Albert for 2ic in my opinion

      P.S – Stop Commenting so much for no reason and stop swearing in the comments.

      Like

    16. i think i cant come to the party thanks to my mom 😦

      Like

    17. Im working on the header (hope thats ok) I will post it by tomorrow.

      Like

    18. Finished early, let me know if there is anything i can do to improve it : http://i956.photobucket.com/albums/ae49/Pika_Pika_Pikachu/Katies%20puppie/Icewarriorsforumfinal.png

      Like

    19. maybe OH WAIT WAIT WAIT i cant come 😦

      Like

    20. I know why you spammed “Gary Tracker” lawl.

      Like

    21. go here everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!

      http://www.youtube.com/user/98ckersten

      Like

    22. GORDON YOU BROKE MY COMPUTER FROM YOUR COMMENT

      Like

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google photo

    You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: