More Practice Battles on the way

Quick Edit: Congrat each other on getting 2nd guys! :D

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

Remember how I left that note that we’d be having one PB with an army a week? Yeah. Here’s the PBs for the next for the next two weeks. This week we’re having a PB with Team Gold. Here’s the info for the battle:

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs Team Gold

Date: Saturday, April 9

Server: Sub Zero

Times: 2PM EST, 1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST, 7PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Ok for next weekend’s PB, we shall be facing the Dark Warriors. This one I’m really interested to see the outcome of. Here’s the info:

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs. Dark Warriors

Date: Saturday, April 16

Server: Frosty

Times: 2PM EST, 1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST, 7PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Ok. This may be not be a practice battle but more at a reminder or note. Some days people seem to forget about daily recruiting when Icey, Dash, or I is not on. Here’s the informtion for daily recruiting once again:

Daily Recruiting

Date: Every day of the week aside from Thursday

Serve 5a8 r: To be determined by an owner rank

Times: 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST, 12AM UK

Yup, that’s about it for now.

~Funkikiflurry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: