New 4ic + Ranks Man!

New Ranks Man + New 4ic.

Yep, It’s me. 

Continue reading

Presidents Day Events

Edit: Dale I need to speak to you ASAP~Ruggy

This Monday we will be having a number of events since most US troops have the day off from school. The events will be mandatory for both Euro and American troops. Details:

European Event

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME: 5:30PM UK, 6:30PM Central Euro, 7:30PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 9:30AM PST, 10:30AM MST, 11:30AM CST, 12:30PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

The event will be lead by our European leaders Honkzo6 and Daleboxtel.

European/U.S Event (IMPORTANT)

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME: 8:00PM UK, 9:00PM Central Euro, 10:00PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST, 3:00PM EST

WHERE: CHRISTMAS, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All European troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. Most U.S Troops are also expexted to come.

U.S Event

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME:  US Times: 3:30PM PST, 4:30PM MST, 5:30PM CST, 6:30PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All U.S. troops should be able to attend as there is no school due to the holiday. European Troops are excused.

-ALL U.S & Euro. TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-

Defenses *UPDATED*

ICEY, DW INVADED SUB ZERO LAST NIGHT LUCKILY WE STILL WON! PC ME FOR MORE DETAILS ~RUGGY

Make a forumotion account on http://cparmycommunity.forumotion.com/ to help improve the Club Penguin Army Community with this forum!

We have MANY defenses this week for US troops. It is important that everyone is on our chat, http://xat.com/icewarriors during the battles so you know where to go and what to do on CP. Here is the info:

Defense of Sub Zero

(Mainly for PST/AUS troops, but anyone can attend)

Where: Sub Zero, Town

When: Monday, February 20st and Tuesday, February 21nd

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Central: 12:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Mountain: 11:00 P.M. (Monday)
Pacific: 10:00 P.M. (Monday)
UK: 6:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 P.M. (Tuesday)

————————————-

Defense of Tundra

Where: Tundra, Town

When: Monday, February 20th 

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Christmas

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Tuesday, February 21st

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Snow Fort

Where: Snow Fort, Town

When: Thursday, February 23rd

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Ice Rink

Where: Ice Rink, Town

When: Friday, February 24th

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Christmas Cleared!

I was glad to see that we did well in this event. We had sizes between 25 to 30 troops and tactics were very good. We lingered throughout the Town, Snow Forts, and Plaza. I am sure we’ll do the same performance tomorrow. Pictures are below as usual.

Pics:

We ain't moving from here!

~Albert417

ULead Event Results

Hello Ice Warriors!

So if you weren’t there, or didn’t know of the event, we had a “ULead” event, I got a few pics but if other owners have some, feel free to edit them in. We maxed out about 25ish I believe, are tactics were good and decent!

Continue reading

Complete Clearance of Christmas, Deep Snow, Frozen, and Zipline

4IC WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED DURING THE EVENT

This weekend we will be having a COMPLETE clearence of Christmas, Deep Snow, Frozen, and Zipline. Basically, anyone who thinks they own these servers will be kicked off by next week. Both servers will be under our full control when we are successful in the invasions. I hope we have at least some sort of “challenge” during our cleansings :D. Here is the info:

Saturday, February 18th

Where: Christmas and Deep Snow Town[DONE]

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 P.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacific: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.

Sunday, February 19th[TOMORROW]

Where: Frozen and Zipline Town

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 P.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacific: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

An event

Since there are no events booked for the school week, I went ahead to schedule a ULead event. This is one event that we haven’t had in a long time. The concept is simple: everyone gets a turn leading a tactic. Below are the details for the event.

Event: ULead

When: Thursday, February 16th

Where: Server to be announced on chat

Times: 6PM EST || 5PM CST || 4PM MST || 3PM PST

Goal for size: 20+ troops

:!:You have 1 day to comment whether you can come or not. ❗

~Albert417

Executive Order 21/4ic Elections

Hello Ice Warriors,

It is with the power that Icey has granted me that I hereby drop the rank of 4th in Command to a mod rank. Reason being that there are just too many owners. With that being said as many of you know we currently have three spots open for 4ic. Those running are listed below.

Cantidates-

-For 4ic-

    • Daleboxtel (Lieutenant General)
    • Aquarunner (Phodg10) (Lieutenant General)
    • Cierra (Prettyswanna) (Lieutenant General)
    • Johnylumber (Command Officer)
    • Mayazaki Command Officer)
    • Kawaii126 (Uni) (Head General)
    • iTzRed (Head General)

Voting for the candidates will involve the use of a POLL and a Comment Poll, being that Polls arent always reliable.

Note: You must be in IW to vote and you must have a rank.

Comment Format:

  1. What is your CP name?
  2. What is your rank? (rank here)
  3. Whom do you pick for 4ic? (vote here)

In the Poll you will be allowed to vote for up to 3 candidates.

❗ COMMENT WITH YOUR VOTE