REMINDER: Practice Battle with UMA! [TODAY]

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs Underground Mafias Army

When: TODAY, June 9th

Where: Sub Zero, Town

Times:

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST 

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK

Be on http://xat.com/icewarriors

10 Responses

  1. I wanna come back, but aqua keeps banishing me! I want aqua demoted to mod!

    Like

  2. Im coming!

    Like

  3. I can make it… i’m just tired cuz i stayed up all night to get on chat at 6 a.m… i’m trying not to miss events but it’s taking a serious toll in my health here..

    Like

  4. Coming.

    Like

  5. I was there, but somehow when i signed in it signed me out, and it the same thing over and over again! Pls help! I don’t know what to do? I don’t know how it happened. I need help ASAP!

    Like

    • I’m sorry 2 say this but, ur xat account was probably hacked, because if some1 is using ur account and they’re in the same chat as u, 1 of the 2 users always get signed out until the other 1 leaves. and Btw, I came 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: